Home
About Us
Teachers
Program
Library
Support Us
Contact Us
 



Announcements & Events      
 
Sunday, August 25 (10:30 am to 1 pm)
Group Discussion on 'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds'

Friday, August 30 (6 pm to 8 pm)
'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Saturday, August 31 (6 pm to 8 pm)
'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Sunday, September 1 (10 am to 1 pm)
'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

September 4 to 6
His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama will teach in Dharamsala

Saturday, September 7 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Teaching on Lama Tsongkhapa Guru Yoga Practice by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Sunday, September 8 (10 am to 1 pm)
Teaching on the Seven Limb Practice by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Thursday, September 19 (6 pm to 8 pm)
'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Friday, September 20 (6 pm to 8 pm)
'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Saturday, September 21 (6 pm to 8 pm)
'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Sunday, September 22 (10 am to 1 pm)
'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Saturday, September 28 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Puja led by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Sunday, September 29 (10 am to 1 pm)
Teaching by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Wednesday, October 2
150th Gandhi Jayanthi Celebrations

October 3 to 5
His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama will teach in Dharamsala

Sunday, October 6 (10 am to 1 pm)
Introduction to Meditation - Part 1 - by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Monday, October 7 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Introduction to Meditation - Part 2 - by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Saturday, October 26 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Puja led by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Sunday, October 27 (10 am to 1 pm)
Teaching by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

November 4 to 6
His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama will teach in Dharamsala

Saturday, November 9 (6 pm to 8 pm)
'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Sunday, November 10 (10 am to 1 pm)
'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Saturday, November 23 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Puja led by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Sunday, November 24 (10 am to 1 pm)
Teaching by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Saturday, November 30 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Anniversary of CKSL. 'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Sunday, December 1 (10 am to 1 pm)
'Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds' - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

December 14 to 22
His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama will teach in Mundgod, Northern Karnataka, near Hubli

More Details
 


 
 
Choe Khor Sum Ling - Tibetan Buddhist Meditation & Study Centre, Bangalore was founded under the guidance of HH the Dalai Lama by Lama Zopa Rinpoche