Home
About Us
Teachers
Program
Library
Support Us
Contact Us
 



Announcements & Events      
 
Saturday, July 12, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
In Praise of Dependent Arising with Ven Tenzin Namdak

Sunday, July 13, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Introduction to Buddhism

Sunday, July 13, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
How to apply the Buddha's teachings in daily life - Nagarjuna's Letter to a Friend with Ven Tenzin Namdak

Saturday, July 19, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
In Praise of Dependent Arising with Ven Tenzin Legtsok

Sunday, July 20, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
"Discovering Buddhism" - Module 8: Establishing a daily Practice with Ven Tenzin Legtsok

Saturday, July 26, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tara Puja led by Ven Gyalten Rabten

Sunday, July 27, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Buddhist Meditation 101 with Ven Gyalten Rabten

Thursday, July 31
Special Program for Day of Buddha's First Teaching, Buddha Day

Saturday, August 9, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
In Praise of Dependent Arising with Ven Tenzin Namjong

Sunday, August 10, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
"Discovering Buddhism" - Module 8: Establishing a daily Practice with Ven Tenzin Namjong

Sunday, August 10, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Teaching with Ven Tenzin Namjong

Thursday, August 14, to Sunday, August 17
Retreat at Gyudmed, Hunsur, with Ven. Namdak

Saturday, August 23, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
In Praise of Dependent Arising with Ven Tenzin Legtsok

Sunday, August 24, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
"Discovering Buddhism" - Module 8: Establishing a daily Practice with Ven Tenzin Legtsok

Sunday, August 24, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Teaching with Ven Tenzin Legtsok

Saturday, August 30, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Puja led by Ven Gyalten Rabten

Sunday, August 31, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Teaching with Ven Gyalten Rabten

Saturday, September 6, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
In Praise of Dependent Arising by Ven Tenzin Namjong

Sunday, September 7, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
"Discovering Buddhism" - Module 8: Establishing a daily Practice by Ven Tenzin Namjong

Sunday, September 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
How to apply the Buddha's teachings in daily life - Nagarjuna's Letter to a Friend by Ven Tenzin Namjong

Saturday, September 13, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
In Praise of Dependent Arising with Ven Tenzin Namdak

Sunday, September 14, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
"Discovering Buddhism" - Module 8: Establishing a daily Practice with Ven Tenzin Namdak

Sunday, September 14, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Teaching with Ven Tenzin Namdak

More Details
 


 
 
Choe Khor Sum Ling - Tibetan Buddhist Meditation & Study Centre, Bangalore was founded in 2003 under the guidance of HH the Dalai Lama by Lama Zopa Rinpoche