Home
About Us
Teachers
Program
Library
Support Us
Contact Us
 



Announcements & Events      
 
Saturday, June 13, 6 PM to 8 PM
Mind and Mental Factors, session 1- teachings by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Sunday, June 14, 10 AM to 1 PM
Discovering Buddhism- Transforming Problems, session 1- teachings by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Sunday, June 14, 4 PM to 6 PM
Buddha Nature, session 2- teachings by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Saturday, June 20, 6 PM to 8 PM
Mind and Mental Factors, session 2- teachings by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Sunday, June 21, 10 AM to 1 PM
Discovering Buddhism- Transforming Problems, session 2- teachings by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Saturday, June 27, 6 PM to 8 PM
Mind and Mental Factors, session 3- teachings by Venerable Tenzin Namdak

Sunday, June 28, 10 AM to 1 PM
Discovering Buddhism- Transforming Problems, session 3- teachings by Venerable Tenzin Namdak

Sunday, June 28, 4 PM to 6 PM
Buddha Nature, session 3- teachings by Venerable Tenzin Namdak

Saturday, July 04, 6 PM to 8 PM
Special teachings by Geshe Wangdu - Three Ways to Improve One's Mind

Sunday, July 05, 10 AM to 1 PM
Special teachings by Geshe Wangdu - Three Ways to Improve One's Mind

Monday, July 06, 4 PM to 5:30 PM
His Holiness The Dalai Lama's 80th birthday - Guru Puja & Tsog with Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Monday, July 06, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
His Holiness The Dalai Lama's 80th birthday - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong 'Why HHDL is kinder than all the Buddhas'

Friday, July 10, to Thursday, July 16th
Special Teaching Week with Venerable Geshe Dorji Damdul

More Details
 


 
 
Choe Khor Sum Ling - Tibetan Buddhist Meditation & Study Centre, Bangalore was founded under the guidance of HH the Dalai Lama by Lama Zopa Rinpoche