Home
About Us
Teachers
Program
Library
Support Us
Contact Us
 



Announcements & Events      
 
Saturday, April 27 (6 pm to 7:30 pm) 
Group Discussion on Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds

Tuesday, April 30 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Lama Tsongkhapa Anniversary - Teaching on Guru Yoga - by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Wednesday, May 1 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Lama Tsongkhapa Anniversary - Teaching on Guru Yoga - by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Saturday, May 4 (6 pm to 8 pm) 
Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Sunday, May 5 (10 am to 1 pm) 
Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Saturday, May 18 (6 pm to 8 pm) 
Buddha Purnima Day: “What the Buddha Taught”, The Four Noble Truths by Geshe Tenzin Namdak

Sunday, May 19 (10 am to 1 pm)
Freedom from Disturbing Emotions by Geshe Tenzin Namdak 

Wednesday, May 29 (6.30 pm to 8 pm)
Eight Verses of Mind Training by Geshe Tenzin Namdak 

Monday, June 17 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Saka Dawa- Celebrating Buddha’s Birth, Enlightenment and Parinirvana

Friday, June 21 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Saturday, June 22 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds - Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Friday, Saturday, Sunday, July 5, 6, 7
His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama's Birthday - Celebrations and Teachings with Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

5 Days Residential Retreat (27-Jul to 31-Jul)
On 'Rice Seedling Sutra' with Venerable Geshe Dorji Damdul. For registration email - info@cksl.in

2 Days Teaching at CKSL (1-Aug & 2-Aug)
On 'Noble Mahayana Sutra on Dependent Origination' and 'Three Principle Aspects of the Path' by Venerable Geshe Dorji Damdul

More Details
 


 
 
Choe Khor Sum Ling - Tibetan Buddhist Meditation & Study Centre, Bangalore was founded under the guidance of HH the Dalai Lama by Lama Zopa Rinpoche